Quick Links

DWSNew

Main Address:

The Denver Waldorf School
2100 S. Pennsylvania St.
Denver, CO 80210

Tel: 303-777-0531 x100
Fax: 303-744-1216

Attendance:
303-777-0531 x100
or
attendance@denverwaldorf.org

Off-Site Nursery Program

Starflower Nursery
Sixth Avenue United Church of Christ
3250 6th Ave.
Denver, CO 80206
303-777-0531 x100

Staff

Dawn Archer
Aftercare & Enrichment Director
303-777-0531 x113
enrichment@denverwaldorf.org

Sarah Boyer
Student Support Coordinator
303-777-0531 x109
highschool@denverwaldorf.org

Brooke Camfield
Admissions Manager & Registrar
303-777-0531 x106
registrar@denverwaldorf.org
admissions@denverwaldorf.org

Kelly Church
School Director
303-777-0531 x108
kellychurch@denverwaldorf.org

Christa Gustafson
Operations, Health and Safety Manager
303-777-0531 x102
dws@denverwaldorf.org

Carolyn Goodman
HR Manager
303-777-0531 x105
carolyngoodman@denverwaldorf.org

Brie Kaiser
High School Administrator
303-777-0531 x111
briekaiser@denverwaldorf.org

Jen Lamboy
Marketing Director
303-777-0531
marketing@denverwaldorf.org

Kimberly Martin
Alumni Relations
303-777-0531 x143
events@denverwaldorf.org

Michael Quinn
Athletic Director
303-777-0531 x112
athletics@denverwaldorf.org

Hannah Ronan-Daniell
Advancement Coordinator
303-777-0531 x107
hannahronan-daniell@denverwaldorf.org

Ian Shirkey
Facilities Manager
303-777-0531 x130
ianshirkey@denverwaldorf.org
facilities@denverwaldorf.org

Carrie Tentori
Receptionist
303-777-0531 x100
receptionist@denverwaldorf.org

Jennifer Thompson
Counselor
303-777-0531 x140
jenniferthompson@denverwaldorf.org

Laurie Thompson
Business Director
303-777-0531 x 104
business@denverwaldorf.org

Matt “Woody” Woodhull
Accounting Coordinator
303-777-0531 x128
finance@denverwaldorf.org