Quick Links
Contact Us - The Denver Waldorf School
148528
page,page-id-148528,page-template,page-template-contact-page,page-template-contact-page-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-7.7,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.7.4,vc_responsive

DWSNew

Main Address:

The Denver Waldorf School
2100 S. Pennsylvania Street, Denver, CO 80210
Tel: (303) 777-0531 x100
Fax: (303) 744-1216

Off-Site Nursery Program:

Starflower Nursery
Sixth Avenue United Church of Christ
3250 6th Avenue
Denver, CO 80206
(303) 777-0531 x100
To leave a voice mail for Lead Teacher Rachel Nielsen, dial x133

Administrative Staff

To contact staff members in our Administrative Office, call 303-777-0531, then enter the appropriate extension from the list below:

Kelly Church
Administrative Director, ext. 108; kellychurch@denverwaldorf.org

John Russell
Business Director (Interim), ext. 104; business@denverwaldorf.org

Leigh Ann Hill
Admissions Director, ext. 106; admissions@denverwaldorf.org

Christa Gustafson
Main Office Manager, ext. 100; dws@denverwaldorf.org

Craig Bond
Development Director, ext. 107; develop@denverwaldorf.org

Carolyn Goodman
Financial Coordinator, ext. 105; finance@denverwaldorf.org

Lydia Fiser
High School Coordinator, ext. 109; highschool@denverwaldorf.org

Joni Morse
Communications Coordinator, ext. 103; communicate@denverwaldorf.org

Brooke Camfield
Registrar, ext. 101; registrar@denverwaldorf.org

Matt “Woody” Woodhull
Community Development Coordinator, ext. 128; community@denverwaldorf.org

Dawn Archer
Aftercare Director, ext. 113; aftercare@denverwaldorf.org

Maria Garcia
Enrichment (Camps) Director, ext. 127; camps@denverwaldorf.org