Quick Links

DWSNew

Main Address:

The Denver Waldorf School
2100 S. Pennsylvania St.
Denver, CO 80210

Tel: 303-777-0531 x100
Fax: 303-744-1216

Attendance Tel: 303-777-0531 x100

Off-Site Nursery Program:

Starflower Nursery
Sixth Avenue United Church of Christ
3250 6th Ave.
Denver, CO 80206
303-777-0531 x100
To leave a voice mail for Lead Teacher Rachel Nielsen, dial x133

Administrative Staff

Kelly Church
Administrative Director
303-777-0531 x108
kellychurch@denverwaldorf.org

Nancy Taylor
Interim Pedagogical Director
303-777-0531 x136
nancytaylor@denverwaldorf.org

Laurie Thompson
Business Director
303-777-0531 x 104
business@denverwaldorf.org

Brie Kaiser
Admissions Director
303-777-0531 x106
admissions@denverwaldorf.org

Christa Gustafson
Main Office Manager
303-777-0531 x102
dws@denverwaldorf.org

Craig Bond
Development Director
303-777-0531 x107
develop@denverwaldorf.org

Carolyn Goodman
Financial Coordinator
303-777-0531 x105
finance@denverwaldorf.org

Lydia Fiser
High School Coordinator
303-777-0531 x109
highschool@denverwaldorf.org

Joni Morse
Communications Coordinator
303-777-0531 x103
communicate@denverwaldorf.org

Brooke Camfield
Registrar
303-777-0531 x101
registrar@denverwaldorf.org

Matt “Woody” Woodhull
Community Development Coordinator
303-777-0531 x128
community@denverwaldorf.org

Dawn Archer
Enrichment Director
303-777-0531 x113
enrichment@denverwaldorf.org

Dawn Archer
Receptionist
303-777-0531 x100
receptionist@denverwaldorf.org

Dannia Gazzley
Recptionist
303-777-0531 x100
receptionist@denverwaldorf.org